Vorstand

FunktionNameEmail
PräsidentGudrun Tognellapresident@amwf.ch
Sekretariat/AktuarKurt Brunnersekretariat@amwf.ch
Kassier/MitgliederbetreuerWerner Mosermitglieder@amwf.ch
Redaktorad int. Martin Stöckliredaktor@amwf.ch
Ausfahrtenbetreuer/VizepräsidentMatthias Stahelausfahrten@amwf.ch
Clubutensilien/
Materialverwalter
Gina Haasmaterial@amwf.ch
BeisitzerinGina Haasmaterial@amwf.ch
Austin-BetreuerAndreas Eggerschwileraustin@amwf.ch
Morris-BetreuerKurt Webermorris@amwf.ch
Wolseley-BetreuerErnst Hüniwolseley@amwf.ch
PC-Konto80-72 975-5
Zusätzliche Ämter/Aufgaben:
SHVF DelegierterMartin Tognellainfo@amwf.ch
ClubfahrzeugPeter + Gina Haasmaterial@amwf.ch
Revisor 1Eric Pfändlerinfo@amwf.ch
Revisor 2Ernst Grafinfo@amwf.ch
Ersatz RevisorTherese Ringgerinfo@amwf.ch